Our Leadership

Leadership


Dr. Alan Hall

Dr. Alan Hall


CEO

Alan.Hall@SanJoseSupport.org

Ryan Rewey

Ryan Rewey


Superintendent

Ryan.Rewey@SanJoseSchools.org

Dawna Taylor

Dawna Taylor


Assistant Superintendent

Dawna.Taylor@SanJoseSchools.org

Joseph Stabile

Joseph Stabile


Assistant Principal, San Jose Cyber Academy

Joseph.Stabile@SanJoseSchools.org

Michelle Knapp

Michelle Knapp


Principal, San Jose Early College at Cecil

Michelle.Knapp@SanJoseSchools.org

Ivory Brown

Ivory Brown


Director, The Padawan Academy

Ivory.Brown@ThePadawanAcademy.org

Sarah Thurlow

Sarah Thurlow


Principal, San Jose Prep and Primary

Sarah.Thurlow@SanJoseSchools.org