Our Leadership

Leadership


Dr. Alan Hall

Dr. Alan Hall


Chief Executive Officer

alan.hall@sanjoseschools.org

Ryan Rewey

Ryan Rewey


Superintendent of Charter Schools

ryan.rewey@sanjoseschools.org

Michelle Knapp

Michelle Knapp


Principal of San Jose Early College at Cecil

michelle.knapp@sanjoseprep.org

Joseph Stabile

Joseph Stabile


Principal of San Jose Primary

joseph.stabile@sanjoseprimary.org

Deshawn Brown

Deshawn Brown


Director of the Padawan Academy

deshawn.brown@thepadawanacademy.org

Chelsey Briggs

Chelsey Briggs


Principal of San Jose Cyber Academy

chelsey.briggs@sanjosecyber.org

Sarah Thurlow

Sarah Thurlow


Principal of San Jose Prep

sarah.thurlow@sanjoseprep.org

Dawna Taylor

Dawna Taylor


Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

dawna.taylor@sanjoseschools.org