Skip to content

School Calendar

December 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
  • Soccer vs. DCHS (JV)
4
5
  • Benchmark #2
  • Varsity soccer vs Duval Charter HS
6
7
8
9
  • Benchmark #2
  • Soccer vs. Andrew Jackson H.S.
  • Eagle Scout ceremony
10
11
12
  • Musical auditions
  • Soccer vs. Andrew Jackson H.S.
13
14
  • HS FTC Robotics Meet #4
15
16
17
18
  • Semester Exam Week
  • AP Capstone Seminar Task 1 Presentations
  • Soccer vs Ribault
  • FAFSA/Financial Aid Night
19
  • Semester Exam Week
  • AP Capstone Seminar Task 1 Presentations
  • Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night
  • 8th Grade Holiday Party
  • SJS Performance at CFA
  • SJS Performance at CFA
  • SJS Performance at CFA
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

2019-2020
School District Calendar

Monday - 12/9/2019
Tuesday - 12/10/2019
Wednesday - 12/11/2019
Thursday - 12/12/2019
Saturday - 12/14/2019
Monday - 12/16/2019
Tuesday - 12/17/2019
Wednesday - 12/18/2019
Thursday - 12/19/2019
Friday - 12/20/2019
Saturday - 12/21/2019
Sunday - 12/22/2019
Monday - 12/23/2019
Tuesday - 12/24/2019
Wednesday - 12/25/2019
Thursday - 12/26/2019
Friday - 12/27/2019
Saturday - 12/28/2019
Sunday - 12/29/2019
Monday - 12/30/2020
Tuesday - 12/31/2020
Wednesday - 01/1/2020
Thursday - 01/2/2020
Friday - 01/3/2020
Saturday - 01/4/2020
Sunday - 01/5/2020
Monday - 01/6/2020

2019-2020
School District Calendar