School Calendar

April 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
  • Drama Club Performance Week
  • Drama Club Production
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
  • SJP Meeting
23
24
25
26
27
  • Jr/Sr Prom
28
29
30

2018-2019
School District Calendar

Monday - 04/22/2019
  • 6:30pm8:00pm
    Location: Storm Conference Room
Thursday - 04/25/2019
Saturday - 04/27/2019
  • 7:00pm11:00pm
    Location: The River Club 1 Independent Drive #3500
Saturday - 05/4/2019
Monday - 05/6/2019
Tuesday - 05/7/2019
Wednesday - 05/8/2019
Thursday - 05/9/2019
Friday - 05/10/2019
Monday - 05/13/2019
Friday - 05/17/2019
Saturday - 05/18/2019
  • 11:30am12:00pm
    Location: Trellises Restaurant at Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront, 225 E Coastline Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32202, USA

2018-2019
School District Calendar