SAN JOSE ACADEMY & PREPARATORY HIGH SCHOOL

Staff Directory

Alan Hall

Executive Director

alan.hall@sanjoseschools.org

Amanda Romano

Middle School Technology

amanda.romano@sanjoseschools.org

Bethany Kisser

High School Social Studies & Spanish

bethany.kisser@sanjoseschools.org

Bethany Shelton

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

bethany.shelton@sanjoseschools.org

Betsy Cupit

Middle School Social Studies

betsy.cupit@sanjoseschools.org

Brian Bell

Information Technology / Building Maintenance

brian.bell@sanjoseschools.org

Chelsey Briggs

Middle School Science

chelsey.briggs@sanjoseschools.org

Christopher Cassells

CRT

christopher.cassells@sanjoseprep.org

Cortney Thomas

Middle School English Language Arts

cortney.thomas@sanjoseschools.org

Dannielle Hucks

High School English & Peer Counseling

dannielle.hucks@sanjoseschools.org

Denise Winkler

PE

denise.winkler@sanjoseschools.org

Dina Alrehani

Math Coach

dina.alrehani@sanjoseprep.org

Heather Metcalf

Middle School Mathematics

heather.metcalf@sanjoseschools.org

Joseph Stabile

Assistant Principal

joseph.stabile@sanjoseschools.org

Kari O’Connor

AP Biology / High School Science

kari.adamkiewicz@sanjoseschools.org

Kayla O’Connor

AP English / Journalism / Theater / Drama Director

kayla.oconnor@sanjoseschools.org

Kenneth Brabant

High School Math

kenneth.brabant@sanjoseschools.org

Lauren Morris

School Social Worker

lauren.morris@sanjoseschools.org

Linda Hubbard

Reading Coach

linda.hubbard@sanjoseschools.org

Michelle Eaton-Pangle

Administrative Assistant

michelle.eaton@sanjoseschools.org

Nicole Zumot

High School Social Studies

nicole.zumot@sanjoseschools.org

Richard D’Amico

English Department Chair / Soccer Coach

richard.damico@sanjoseschools.org

Robyn Bell

Coordinator of Student Activities

robyn.bell@sanjoseschools.org

Scott Marquardt

PE / Facilities Coordinator

scott.marquardt@sanjoseschools.org

Sheryl Wallace

High School Technology Teacher

sheryl.wallace@sanjoseschools.org

Sigmund Rothschild

Music

sigmund.rothschild@sanjoseschools.org

Veronica Allende-Ayad

Coordinator of Student Services - ESE / ESOL / Title I

veronica.allende@sanjoseschools.org