Staff Directory

Bethany Kisser

Bethany Kisser

High School Social Studies & Spanish

bethany.kisser@sanjoseschools.org

Bethany Shelton

Bethany Shelton

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

bethany.shelton@sanjoseschools.org

Betsy Cupit

Betsy Cupit

Middle School Social Studies

betsy.cupit@sanjoseschools.org

Brian Bell

Brian Bell

Information Technology / Building Maintenance

brian.bell@sanjoseschools.org

Cortney Thomas

Cortney Thomas

Middle School English Language Arts

cortney.thomas@sanjoseschools.org

Danielle Hucks

Dannielle Hucks

High School English & Peer Counseling

dannielle.hucks@sanjoseschools.org

Kari O'conner

Kari O’Connor

AP Biology / AP Environmental Science/ High School Science

kari.adamkiewicz@sanjoseschools.org

Kayla O'conner

Kayla O’Connor

AP English / Journalism / Theater / Drama Director

kayla.oconnor@sanjoseschools.org

Lauren Percy

Lauren Percy

Director of Enrollment & Marketing

lauren.percy@sanjoseschools.org

Melissa Woodson

Melissa Woodson

Director of Human Resources/Equity and Age Discrimination Coordinator

hr@sanjoseprep.org

Richard Amico

Richard D’Amico

English Department Chair / Soccer Coach

richard.damico@sanjoseschools.org

Robyn Bell

Robyn Bell

Coordinator of Student Activities - Title I

robyn.bell@sanjoseschools.org

Veronica Allende-Ayad

Director of Special Programs - ESE / ESOL

veronica.allende@sanjoseschools.org